Post-Human Omnibus Edition (1-4) (Post-Human Series) by David Simpson

Book Title: Post-Human Omnibus Edition (1-4) (Post-Human Series)

Publisher: Post-Human Media

Author: David Simpson

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

David Simpson with Post-Human Omnibus Edition (1-4) (Post-Human Series)

  • Inhuman (Book 5) (Post-Human Series)
  • The Final Starship
  • Everyone Has a Plan until Sh!t Hits the Fan: How to Not Be the Bitch of Your Own Brain
  • Five Gothic Masterpieces: The Mysteries of Udolpho, The Great God Pan, Frankenstein, Carmilla, and Dracula
  • It's Beyond Me: The Million dollar question: Who we are and is there a meaning to our lives?
  • The Event (The Survivors Book One)
  • Dawn of the Singularity (The Singularity Saga Book 1)
  • Secret Stairs: A Tribute to Urban Legend
  • The Void Queen Trilogy
  • Navigator - The Complete Series